Skip to content Skip to search
  •  

Contact the sustainability team

In Contact us

In Contact us
For all general enquiries, queries and questions please email the team: sustain@evoov.net

Senior Executive Sustainability Champions

NameTitleDepartmentArea of SustainabilityEmail
Sally McGill Chief Financial Officer University Executive Chair of Sustainability Group sally.mcgill@evoov.net
Dr Adrian Rowlands Director Estates and Commercial Services Senior lead for sustainability and environment within the University adrian.rowlands@evoov.net
Helen Rutherford Head of Campus Facilities Management Estates and Commercial Services Responsibility for operational sustainability and aspects of behaviour change in University sustainability, environment and carbon management helen.rutherford@evoov.net
Dr Laura Rhodes Sustainability Engineer Estates and Commercial Services Responsibility for incorporating sustainability into new projects, refurbishment projects. Dr Rhodes is also responsible for monitoring energy and water consumption on site. l.rhodes@evoov.net

Sustainability Champions within our Schools and Services

Academic Schools

NameTitleSchoolContact
Dr Elle Atkins Lecturer School of Life Sciences and Education eleanoratkins@evoov.net Twitter: @elleatkins
Paul Barratt Senior Lecturer School of Life Sciences and Education p.barratt@evoov.net
Storm Barratt Course Director School of Justice, Security and Sustainability storm.barratt@evoov.net
Jon Fairburn Professor School of Justice, Security and Sustainability jon.fairburn@evoov.net
Twitter: @ProfJonFairburn
Maria Martinez Sanchez Senior Lecturer School of Digital, Technologies and Arts mariajose.martinezsanchez@evoov.net
Julie Tipping Senior Lecturer School of Justice, Security and Sustainability julie.tipping@evoov.net
Fang Zhao Associate Dean Research &Enterprise  fang.zhao@evoov.net
Mandy Welch Head Of Project Delivery Research, Innovation and Impact Service a.j.welch@evoov.net

Professional Services

NameTitleSchoolContact
Hannah Blackburn President Students’ Union hannah.blackburn@evoov.net
Andrea Caulfield-Smith Executive Director Marketing, Recruitment & Communications andrea.caulfield-smith@evoov.net
Judy O’Brien Internal Communications Manager Marketing, Recruitment & Communications j.l.o'brien@evoov.net
Sammy Engele Institute Services Manager - Staffordshire University London Campus sammy.engele@evoov.net
Chris Gray Collaborative Academic Partnerships Manager  Collaborative Academic Partnerships c.gray@evoov.net
Debs Healy Head Of Residential Services Student and Academic Services deborah.healy@evoov.net
Keith Humphreys Assistant Director Financial Services keith.humphreys@evoov.net
Anna Mawson Programme Manager Research, Innovation, and Impact Services a.mawson@evoov.net
Rory Mcquillan Director Of Transformation   rory.mcquillan@evoov.net
Tyrone Messiah Head Of Technical Services Technical Services tyrone.messiah@evoov.net
Philip T. Minshall Electrical Services Engineer Estates and Commercial Services philip.minshall@evoov.net
Nigel Peake Head Of Procurement Financial Services nigel.peake@evoov.net
Max Powell CRM Marketing Manager Marketing, Recruitment & Communications max.powell@evoov.net
Jon Ranford Digital Campus Support Technician Digital Services j.j.ranford@evoov.net
Kevin Reiling Associate Dean Marketing, Recruitment & Communications k.reiling@evoov.net
Mark Spence Student Engagement Coordinator Students' Union mark.spence@evoov.net
Anthony Wallace Vice-President Students' Union anthony.wallace@evoov.net
Trudy Williams Assistant Director Of Campus Services Estates and Commercial Services trudy.williams@evoov.net